Very busy girl!

September 11, 2007 at 7:54 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lately I’ve been quite busy and haven’t really had as much time to spend online as I’d like. I’m taking a couple of college courses and my husband and I have been doing a little bit of traveling. Actually most of September we will be taking little trips. We  were in Northern California for a the first week of September, we’re heading to the Grass Valley/Sierra Nevada Mts. area around the 20th of the month for a horse show and we’ll have a weekend in Phoenix to see a skating show at the end of the month. I also have a feeling that my husband is planning something interesting for my birthday on the 15th, but I’m not sure. Anyway, I’ve going to have a TON of photographs to add to the site just as soon as I get a moment to do it.  I also have to reorganize my online shop, get rid of a few old designs and add a bunch of new ones. Too much to do!! 🙂 Eventually I will get around to all of it though. I hope visitors will be patient with me and keep coming around to check out any new additions. Also, please feel free to leave comments either here or on my contact us page!

Here’s a preview of the kind of photos we took during our visit to Northern California(all the photos in the header at the top of my website are from this trip:

Trinidad, CA. Lighthouse

photo by Meegan Zarbock, all rights reserved. Do not copy/print without written permission.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

